Skip to content

live and on the scene

April 3, 2007

OK, so I am now located here at WordPress. For those of you getting this on the feed, the address is https://pawnstorm.wordpress.com so come on over. Any feedback on the site or stories is, as always, much appreciated. I’m still working on getting the feeds straight, so you may find that they are republished several times in the next several days. I’d rather do it now while there isn’t so much to republish, so I hope it doesn’t bother you too much.

Update 9:57pm – I’ve done some research, and it appears that at the moment, it does not make sense for me to use Feedburner, so I will plan on discontinuing it. I like the idea of e-mail subscriptions, but right now, I am more concerned with getting everything else in place. Thank you.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 16, 2007 12:55 pm

    This is very nice and informative post. I have bookmarked your site in order to find out your post in the future.

Leave a Reply

