Skip to content

New Schedule

August 20, 2007

School started again for me last week, with the usual upheavals in my schedule. As a result, I will be putting fiction out every other Wednesday (hopefully more often, but no promises), Thoughts on Serialization every Friday, and other stuff on Mondays (and Wednesdays that I don’t post fiction).

In other news, I finished the first complete draft of a short story that I think I might be able to sell the other day. Hopefully that goes well.

Also, you might want to check out Post-Nuke Comic. I haven’t read that much of it yet, so I don’t know how good the story is, but the art is simply awesome. Enjoy.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 20, 2007 2:16 pm

    “I finished the first complete draft of a short story that I think I might be able to sell the other day” … — Any time you can sell a short story is great. A good indicator that you’re headed in the right direction.

  2. August 21, 2007 7:50 am

    I agree. Now it needs just a little more work and I’ll see where it goes from there.

Leave a Reply

