Skip to content

Site News

May 12, 2010

As you can probably guess from the fact that my last post was from 2009, I haven’t been doing much on this site, instead focusing my energies on pawnstorm.net. I do have a purpose for this site again, however.

I have started to keep track of thoughts that come to me while I am reading or watching TV, and I figure that those thoughts might have value to people out in the greater world, so I’m going to go ahead and post them here.

It’ll probably take a week or two for me to get the website into any sort of shape, but then again, I’m sure that you can wait.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

